Underworld: Awakening 2012


Having escaped years of imprisonment, vampire warrioress Selene finds herself in a changed world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species. Now Selene must battle the humans and a frightening new breed of super Lycans to ensure the death dealers' survival.

Directed by: Måns Mårlind & Björn Stein
Release date: 2012-01-19
Runtime: 88 minutes
Critics score:
Tagline: Vengeance Returns
Related titles:
Kate Beckinsale
Kate Beckinsale
Stephen Rea
Stephen Rea
Dr. Jacob Lane 
Michael Ealy
Michael Ealy
Detective Sebastian 
Theo James
Theo James
India Eisley
India Eisley
Charles Dance
Charles Dance
Offical website Blu-rays, DVDs & more eBay Buy posters on MoviePoster.com IMDb Underworld: Awakening movie stills
Also known as:
  • Anjos da Noite 4
  • Anjos da Noite 4: O Despertar
  • Inframundo 4
  • Kitas pasaulis 4.
  • Monde infernal: L'éveil
  • Underworld 4
  • Underworld IV - El despertar
  • Другой мир: Пробуждение
  • アンダーワールド 覚醒
  • 언더월드 4
  • 언더월드 4 : 어웨이크닝